Yesterday, Today, and Up Until Probably Monday

…was, is, and will be a very busy time for me.  I have two final assignments to work on for my internship and I must pack and clean for my big return to campus this Sunday.  I also have a bunch of last minute errands to run and loose ends to tie up.

You can probably see where this is going.

I have lots to do in a limited amount of time, so, unfortunately, my daily blogging will have to fall by the wayside until my life returns to (relative) normalcy early next week.  I’ll definitely have quite a bit to write about by then, so no worries.  In my most impressive Terminator voice:

“I’LL BE BACK.”

Leave a Reply

