Tonight was another one of those nights…

…where I spent more time living, which left me with less time for reflecting.  My friend and I got to see an early press screening of a film produced by the woman I’ve been interning for this summer.  I can’t give any specific, descriptive information about the movie for PR reasons, but I can say that I really, really enjoyed it.  It hit me right in the feels.

Afterwards, over pizza in Times Square, my friend and I were talking and reminiscing about being abroad (She was in Italy while I was in the UK and we managed to meet up twice: once in each country.) and we came to the conclusion that, so far, our 21st year of life has been pretty amazing.  And because it’s late and I’m tired, I’ll be blogging in-depth about how the “twenty-something life” has been treating me tomorrow.  So, nighty-night!

Leave a Reply

