Credit

I was declined for a Target REDcard, with which I had planned to begin building credit, because I don’t have enough credit.

I hate credit.  

One thought on “Credit

  1. Credit is tricky. You need it for big ticket items you may need to finance over a long period of time (houses, cars etc). With store credit cards, I was always a ‘deadbeat’ because I never carried a balance, as their rates were always insanely high. That’s essential. Your credit rating is based on your creditors being able to bank the interest on your balances.

Leave a Reply

